The Band Perry

The Band Perry, an American country music group, is composed of siblings Kimberly Perry (lead vocals, guitar, piano), Reid Perry (bass guitar, background vocals), and Neil Perry (mandolin, drums, accordion, background vocals). They signed to Republic Nashville in August 2009 and have released six singles: "Hip to My Heart" (November 2009), "If I Die Young" (June 2010), "You Lie" (January 2011), "All Your Life" (August 2011), "Postcard from Paris" (March 2012), and "Better Dig Two" (October 2012). The first five songs are included on the band's self-titled debut album, released October 12, 2010. "Better Dig Two" will be included on their new album. "If I Die Young" reached No. 1 on the Hot Country Songs and Adult Contemporary charts and has been certified quadruple platinum.

★ FAVORITE (0 votes)

Albums by The Band PerrySort:By AlbumA - Z

Lyrics for songs by The Band Perry:

Hip to My Heart [2009]

Hip to My Heart3:00 

Better Dig Two [2012]

Better Dig Two3:12 

Done. [2013]


Uptown Funk [2015]

Uptown Funk4:56 

Comeback Kid [2016]

Comeback Kid3:51 

Stay in the Dark [2017]

Stay in the Dark3:14 

Share your thoughts on the The Band Perry Band with the community:

Missing lyrics by The Band Perry?

Know any other songs by The Band Perry? Don't keep it to yourself!