Ten Second Epic

Ten Second Epic is a Canadian five-piece alternative rock band from Edmonton. The band formed in 2002 and still consists of original lineup Andrew Usenik (vocals), Daniel Carriere (guitar), Craig Spelliscy (guitar), Sandy MacKinnon (bass guitar) and Patrick Birtles (drums). The band has released two full-length albums, Count Yourself In and Hometown. The band released their 3rd full-length record, Better Off, on September 20, 2011.

★ FAVORITE (0 votes)

Albums by Ten Second EpicSort:By AlbumA - Z

Lyrics for songs by Ten Second Epic:

Share your thoughts on the Ten Second Epic Band with the community:

Missing lyrics by Ten Second Epic?

Know any other songs by Ten Second Epic? Don't keep it to yourself!