Sheila on 7

Sheila on 7 is the name of a popular alternative rock band from Yogyakarta, Indonesia. They had changed their formation several times since their formation on the 6th May 1996. Their first formation consisted of Akhdiyat Duta Modjo (Vocals), Saktia Ari Seno (Guitar), Eross Candra (Guitar), Adam Muhammad Subarkah (Bass) and Anton Widiastanto (Drum). Their current formation (2006) consists of Akhdiyat Duta Modjo (Vocal), Adam Muhammad Subarkah (Bass), Eross Candra (Guitar) and Brian Kresno Putro (Drums). Eross Candra is currently working on his solo/side-project band called Jagostu, the upcoming album is scheduled to be released on June 2007 via Sony BMG Indonesia.

★ FAVORITE (0 votes)

Albums by Sheila on 7Sort:By AlbumA - Z

Lyrics for songs by Sheila on 7:

Pejantan Tangguh [2004]

Pemuja Rahasia  

507 [2006]

Cahaya Terang3:22 
Ingin Pulang3:34 
Last Pretence4:09 
Terjamah Yang Lain4:43 

Share your thoughts on the Sheila on 7 Band with the community:

Missing lyrics by Sheila on 7?

Know any other songs by Sheila on 7? Don't keep it to yourself!