Restless Heart

Restless Heart is an American country music band established in 1984. The band's original members were John Dittrich (drums, background vocals), Paul Gregg (bass guitar, background vocals), Dave Innis (piano, keyboards, rhythm guitar, background vocals), Greg Jennings (lead guitar, mandolin, background vocals), and Verlon Thompson (lead vocals). Thompson was replaced with Larry Stewart shortly before Restless Heart was signed to a recording contract with RCA Records in 1984.

★ FAVORITE (0 votes)

Albums by Restless HeartSort:By AlbumA - Z

Lyrics for songs by Restless Heart:

Share your thoughts on the Restless Heart Band with the community:

Missing lyrics by Restless Heart?

Know any other songs by Restless Heart? Don't keep it to yourself!