Passion Pit

Passion Pit is an American electropop band from Cambridge, Massachusetts, formed in 2007. The band consists of Michael Angelakos (lead vocals, keyboards), Ian Hultquist (keyboards, guitar), Xander Singh (synthesizer, samples), Jeff Apruzzese (bass, synth bass), and Nate Donmoyer (drums). All of the band members attended the Berklee College of Music in Boston, with the exception of Angelakos, who attended Emerson College.

★ FAVORITE (0 votes)

Albums by Passion PitSort:By AlbumA - Z

Lyrics for songs by Passion Pit:

Share your thoughts on the Passion Pit Band with the community:

Missing lyrics by Passion Pit?

Know any other songs by Passion Pit? Don't keep it to yourself!