Pablo Cruise

Pablo Cruise is a pop/rock band currently composed of David Jenkins (guitar and vocals), Cory Lerios (keyboards and vocals), Steve Price (drums) and Larry Antonino (bass and vocals). Formed in 1973, the band released eight studio albums over the next decade, during which time four singles reached the top 20 of the Billboard Hot 100 chart. The group underwent several personnel changes and split up in 1986. The original lineup - Jenkins, Lerios, Price and Bud Cockrell - reunited in 2004.

★ FAVORITE (0 votes)

Albums by Pablo CruiseSort:By AlbumA - Z

Lyrics for songs by Pablo Cruise:

Share your thoughts on the Pablo Cruise Band with the community:

Missing lyrics by Pablo Cruise?

Know any other songs by Pablo Cruise? Don't keep it to yourself!