New Politics

New Politics is a rock band from Copenhagen, Denmark. It is made up of David Boyd, Søren Hansen, and Louis Vecchio. They are probably most famous for their debut single, "Yeah Yeah Yeah" which was featured in the 2010 video game Need For Speed: Hot Pursuit.

★ FAVORITE (0 votes)

Albums by New Politics Sort:By AlbumA - Z

Lyrics for songs by New Politics :

Share your thoughts on the New Politics Band with the community:

Missing lyrics by New Politics ?

Know any other songs by New Politics ? Don't keep it to yourself!