Justice Crew

Justice Crew is an all-male Australian hip-hop dance and pop music group consisting of members Lukas Bellesini, Paul Eric Merciadez, John Len Ruela Pearce, Len John Ruela Pearce, Emmanuel Rodriguez, Samson Cosray Smith and Solo Tohi. They are most notable for winning the fourth season of Australia's Got Talent in 2010. They later signed with Sony Music Australia.

click to add your vote (0 votes)

Albums by Justice CrewSort:By AlbumA - Z

Lyrics for songs by Justice Crew:

Boom Boom [2012]

Boom Boom  

Share your thoughts on the Justice Crew Band with the community:

Missing lyrics by Justice Crew?

Know any other songs by Justice Crew? Don't keep it to yourself!