Josh Turner

Joshua Otis "Josh" Turner (born November 20, 1977) is a country music singer and actor who signed to MCA Nashville Records in 2003. His latest single is "Time Is Love" off his new album, 'Punching Bag'. In 2003, Long Black Train, his title track, was his breakthrough single release. 2005's Your Man accounted for his first two Number One hits: "Your Man" and "Would You Go with Me," while 2007's Everything Is Fine included a No. 2 in "Firecracker." Haywire, released in 2010, produced his biggest hit, the No. 1 "Why Don't We Just Dance." Josh also released a Cracker Barrel album called "Live at the Ryman" in 2007. Overall, Turner has charted ten times on the Billboard country singles charts, with all but one of his singles reaching Top 40 or higher.

★ FAVORITE (0 votes)

Albums by Josh TurnerSort:By AlbumA - Z

Lyrics for songs by Josh Turner:

Long Black Train [2003]

Backwoods Boy3:41 
Long Black Train4:11 

Lost Tracks [2004]

Let's Find a Church3:25 

Everything Is Fine [2007]

The Longer the Waiting5:00 

Time Is Love [2011]

Time Is Love3:21 

Lay Low [2014]

Lay Low4:22 

Hometown Girl [2017]

Hometown Girl3:36 

Share your thoughts on the Josh Turner Band with the community:

Missing lyrics by Josh Turner?

Know any other songs by Josh Turner? Don't keep it to yourself!