Fra Lippo Lippi

Fra Lippo Lippi is a New Wave band from Norway. They had several hits in the 1980s, such as "Shouldn't Have to Be Like That", "Everytime I See You" and "Light and Shade", and recorded a new album as late as 2002. The band name is derived from Robert Browning's poem about the Renaissance painter Filippo Lippi.

click to add your vote (0 votes)

Albums by Fra Lippo LippiSort:By AlbumA - Z

Lyrics for songs by Fra Lippo Lippi:

Small Mercies [1984]

The Treasure5:08 

Light & Shade [1987]

Beauty and Madness4:19 
Crazy Wisdom4:36 
Light and Shade4:49 
Some People4:27 

In a Brilliant White [2003]

If I Knew Then  

Fra Lippo Lippi [2011]

Under the Same Sun  

Share your thoughts on the Fra Lippo Lippi Band with the community:

Missing lyrics by Fra Lippo Lippi?

Know any other songs by Fra Lippo Lippi? Don't keep it to yourself!