Five (stylised as 5ive) are an English boy band consisting of Scott Robinson, Ritchie Neville, Abz Love and Sean Conlon. They were formed in 1997 by the same team that managed the Spice Girls before they launched their career. The band were most known as a five-piece, consisting of Robinson, Neville, Love, Conlon and Jason "J" Brown.

★ FAVORITE (0 votes)

Share your thoughts on the Five Band with the community:

Missing lyrics by Five?

Know any other songs by Five? Don't keep it to yourself!