Boyzone is an Irish boy band. Its most famous line-up was composed of Keith Duffy, Stephen Gately, Mikey Graham, Ronan Keating, and Shane Lynch. Boyzone have had 19 singles in the top 40 UK charts and 21 singles in the Irish charts. The group have had 6 UK number one singles and 9 number one singles in Ireland with 12 of their 20 singles in the UK being in the UK Top 2. Boyzone are one of the most successful bands in Ireland and the United Kingdom. In total, Boyzone had 19 top 5 singles on the Irish Singles Chart, 18 top 10 hits on the UK charts, nine #1 Irish Singles Chart hit singles and six #1 UK hit singles and five #1 albums, with approximately 20 million records sold by 2010 worldwide. The number is confirmed by Gately's book The Tree of Seasons.

★ FAVORITE (0 votes)

Albums by BoyzoneSort:By AlbumA - Z

Lyrics for songs by Boyzone:

Love Me for a Reason [1995]

Daydream Believer3:05 

So Good [1995]

Here to Eternity3:56 
So Good [Radio Edit]3:05 

A Different Beat [Australia] [1997]

Heaven Knows4:06 

By Request [1999]

Key to My Life3:45 
So Good3:03 
When You Say Nothing at All4:18 

By Request [UK] [1999]

So They Told Me3:29 

Everyday I Love You [1999]

No Matter3:38 

No Matter What [1999]

Where Have You Been3:09 

You Needed Me [1999]

Words Can't Describe3:21 

Brother [2010]

One More Song3:33 

Share your thoughts on the Boyzone Band with the community:

Missing lyrics by Boyzone?

Know any other songs by Boyzone? Don't keep it to yourself!