Air Supply

Air Supply is an Australian soft rock duo, consisting of Graham Russell as guitarist and singer-songwriter and Russell Hitchcock as lead vocalist. They had a succession of hits worldwide, including eight Top Ten hits in the United States, in the early 1980s. They formed in Melbourne, Australia in 1975 and have included various accompanying musicians and singers.

★ FAVORITE (0 votes)

Albums by Air SupplySort:By AlbumA - Z

Lyrics for songs by Air Supply:

The Earth Is... [1991]

Without You4:32 

Love Songs [2005]

Miracles [#]5:15 

Mumbo Jumbo [2010]

Hold On4:41 

Share your thoughts on the Air Supply Band with the community:

Missing lyrics by Air Supply?

Know any other songs by Air Supply? Don't keep it to yourself!