69 Boyz

69 Boyz is an American Miami bass and hip hop group originating from Jacksonville, Florida, but now based largely in Orlando, Florida. The group was initiated by producers C.C. Lemonhead and Jay Ski (of Chill Deal, Quad City DJs and 95 South), and consists of rappers La Shaun Van "Thrill Da Playa" Bryant, Barry "Fast" Wright, Greg "Slow" Thomas, Michael "Quick Skeet" Fisher, Reginald "Busta Nut" Gunderson,and "Rottweiler" Mike Mike. Majority of the members were born in 1969, hence the group name.

★ FAVORITE (0 votes)

Albums by 69 BoyzSort:By AlbumA - Z

Lyrics for songs by 69 Boyz:

199Quad [1994]

Get Together3:53 
Kitty Kitty4:10 
Puddin Tame3:29 
Tootsee Roll4:18 

Share your thoughts on the 69 Boyz Band with the community:

Missing lyrics by 69 Boyz?

Know any other songs by 69 Boyz? Don't keep it to yourself!