30 Seconds to Mars

30 Seconds to Mars is an American rock band from Los Angeles, formed in 1998. Since 2007, the band has consisted of actor Jared Leto (lead vocals, rhythm guitar, songwriter), Shannon Leto (drums, percussion) and Tomo Miličević (lead guitar, keyboards). Following the departure of Matt Wachter (now of Angels & Airwaves) in 2007, Tim Kelleher became the bassist for the group, performing live only with both Jared and Miličević recording bass for studio recordings, while Braxton Olita (keyboards) was added to the touring lineup in 2009. Previously, the group also featured guitarists Solon Bixler (now of Great Northern) and Kevin Drake (now of Polaroid Kiss).

★ FAVORITE (0 votes)

Albums by 30 Seconds to MarsSort:By AlbumA - Z

Lyrics for songs by 30 Seconds to Mars:

Share your thoughts on the 30 Seconds to Mars Band with the community:

Missing lyrics by 30 Seconds to Mars?

Know any other songs by 30 Seconds to Mars? Don't keep it to yourself!